Staff and Governors

Miss Julie Wardle – Head Teacher

Mrs Sharon Wood – Deputy Head Teacher (Mon – Weds) & SENCO

Mr Duncan Patchett – Deputy Head Teacher (Thurs – Fri)

Mrs Anne Hall – School Business Leader

Mrs Vicki Belshaw – Clerical Assistant

Mrs Angela Cooke – Clerical Assistant

Mr John Smith – Site Manager


Mrs Sharon Wood, Mrs Beth Hunter, Mr Duncan Patchett, Mrs Suzanne Charlesworth, Mrs Lyndsey Howard, Miss Cassie Wright, Mrs Katy Mallon, Miss Lauren Walford, Mr Tom Schofield, Miss Kylie Daly  & Miss Frances Nolan.

Teaching Assistants

Miss Marina Beeton, Miss Sarah Lawson, Mrs Julia Phillips, Mrs Angela Spirrett, Mrs Annette Satterley, Laura Kerry, Dan Huskinson & Mrs Penney Isaacs.

P.E Specialist

Richard Cannon

Midday Supervisors

Miss Marina Beeton – Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Marilyn Pikett, Mrs Heather Hallam, Mrs Vicki Belshaw, Jayne Gordon & Ms Jennine Stevenson


Mrs Trudy Brown, Mrs Janet Gartlan and Mrs Bronnia Allen


Mrs Michelle Sills – Chair of Governors & LA Governor

Staff Headteacher

Miss Julie Wardle-Head Teacher

Staff Governor

Mrs Beth Hunter

Parent Governors

Mrs Katrina Smith

Mrs Joanne Bird

Mrs Lynne Thompson

Mrs Heather Hallam-Vice Chair


Mrs Julia Phillips

Ms Pat Clarke

Mr Alan Lindley

Martin Kerry

Associate Governors

Mrs Sharon Wood & Mr Duncan Patchett

To see which committees the governors serve on, who appointed them, their term of office and the register of governor’s interest please download the following:


Link and Monitoring Governors

Menu Carlton Central Junior School